KrisNetics - Illustration for the success of your website

Your solution for
UNIQUENESS,

Growth made easy with an unique website.

Let's rip 🔥
KrisNetics - questionmark for agencies

WHAT?I can make my own website

Try it. For a first website to get the first customers, it will work okay, but when it comes to getting the customers you want or hiring employees, your self-made website won't get far.

Why? Because I will design and create a website that is customized to your goals. By not basing your website on a WordPress theme or Wix or anything like that, we can implement even the craziest details to land your clients or employees.

Through my work with agencies, I've noticed that many don't have the time to implement a top notch website. That's not a problem, right? You get customers by word of mouth. Word of mouth customers are always very similar. Through organic customers you have a wide selection of customers and exciting projects.

OK.Bring it on

KrisNetics - Illustration of a first call with an agency
1.

We'll have a lunch or dinner date

Hit me up via my contact form and I will give you some tips for your website that you can implement straight away and we will see if I can help you.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the client analysis for your agency website
2.

I'll analyse your goals

I analyze your potential customers to develop the best possible design for you. This design will subsequently be able to communicate your competence to your clients. This is how we ensure that you appeal to the right customers.

A high-quality presentation of your website will ensure a higher influx of customers who are considering premium services and paying accordingly.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the development of your agency website
3.

Your first concept

Based on the analysis I develop a concept and a first "look and feel" of your website. In this concept we will address your current problems. Here it is especially important to consider the user's flow of action to achieve what you want.

We lead the user through a thoroughly thought through plan to the desired action, for example booking an appointment via your website.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the feedback and refinement round for your agency website
4.

Feedback & Refinement

After the conception we present our proposal and collect your feedback. We then implement this as desired and advise you in order to find the best possible solution for your potential clients or co-workers in addition to your feedback, which ultimately helps you to achieve your goal.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the technical development of your website
5.

The coding starts </>

After the planning phase, the development phase begins. Here, state-of-the-art solutions such as Gatsby based on React are used to ensure a fast loading of your website, which is valuable for search engines and therefore for your growth. When a potential client enters "location" + "agency" in a search engine and you appear first, you have a clear advantage over your competitors. We also use tracking to analyse user behaviour in detail and to adapt the website to your users. Of course we keep in mind the GDPR! If your product contains large amounts of information, then the Craft CMS in connection with TWIG will be used. With this large projects can be easily realised.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the second feedback of the development of your website, app or software
6.

Second round of Feedback & Refinement

After the development you have the possibility to provide a second feedback to ensure that all desired functions are available. This is where the technical aspects count, which ensures that the functions match your wishes.

KrisNetics - Illustration of the go live of your website after the design and development phase
7.

Go live

Now comes the greatly prepared moment of the go live. After the go live, once a few weeks have passed, we will make sure that you have climbed up in the Google ranking and we will check if you have come closer to your desired goal or if you can see a positive difference.

Cool stuff made by KrisNetics

The founder of KrisNetics: Kristijan Jurcic

Kristijan Jurcic

Founder of KrisNetics Software developer since 2016

I am a passionate software developer and designer. Technology has played a role in my life since childhood. Besides technology, nature, people and animals are very important to me in life. As one or the other knows, my two tomcats also appear in video conversations again and again. I eat a vegan diet (my tomcats don't, don't worry), do weight training, boxing, ride my motorcycle or read books from the biography of Elon Musk to a book about minimalism.

KrisNetics - Illustration for a free consultation

Let's talk without any strings attached and I'll give you some tips

I offer you a free analysis consultation, in which we discuss problems and possibilities of your website, app or software and I'll give you a few tips you can implement straight away.
Let's go 🔥

KrisNetics - Illustration zum Erfolg Ihrer Webseite

Dein Weg zur
SKALIERUNG,

Mit anderen Unternehmen im Rennen mithalten durch eine conversion-optimierte Webseite

Lass uns loslegen 🔥
KrisNetics Fragezeichen

HÄ?Ich kann mir auch selbst ‘ne Webseite machen

Probier’s. Für eine erste Webseite, um die ersten Kunden zu bekommen, wird es bestimmt super funktionieren, aber wenn’s dann darum geht, die Kunden, die du möchtest zu bekommen oder Mitarbeiter einzustellen, dann kommt deine selbst erstellte Webseite nicht weit.

Wieso? Weil ich dir eine Webseite entwerfe und erstelle, die genau auf deine Ziele angepasst ist. Dadurch, dass deine Webseite nicht auf ein WordPress Theme oder Wix oder sonst was in der Richtung basiert, können wir selbst die verrücktesten Details umsetzen, um deine Kunden oder Mitarbeiter an Land zu ziehen.

Durch meine Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen ist mir aufgefallen, dass viele gar keine Zeit und nicht das Wissen haben um eine top Webseite umzusetzen. Wichtig ist für deine potenziellen Kunden, wenn sie auf deiner Seite sind, dass sie vertrauen zu deiner Firma haben, ihnen ihr Problem bewusst wird und dass sie sehen du hast die Lösung zum Problem.

Ok.Erzähl' mir mehr

KrisNetics - Illustration des Erstgesprächs zur Webseite mit einem Unternehmen
1.

Wir quatschen unverbindlich 'ne Runde

Du schreibst mir 'ne Nachricht über mein Kontaktformular und ich meld' mich so bald wie möglich für einen Termin. Wir telefonieren kurz, ich geb dir ein paar Tipps die du direkt umsetzen kannst und wir schauen ob und wie ich dir helfen kann durch deine Webseite mehr Conversions zu erzielen oder neue Mitarbeiter anzusprechen.

KrisNetics - Illustration zur Analyse der Webseite
2.

Ich analysier’ deine Ziele

Ich analysier' deine potenziellen Kunden, um das bestmögliche Design für dich zu entwickeln. Dieses Design wird im deinen Kunden deine Kompetenz vermitteln können. So stellen wir sicher, dass du die richtigen Kunden ansprichst.

Eine hochwertige Darstellung deiner Webseite oder App sorgt für einen höheren Zulauf von Kundschaft, die Premiumpakete in Betracht ziehen und dir somit mehr Kohle einbringen.

KrisNetics - Illustration der Konzeption der Webseite
3.

Deine Webseite wird konzipiert

Anhand der Analyse entwickle ich ein Konzept und ein erstes “Look and Feel” deiner Webseite. In diesem Konzept werde ich genau auf deine momentanen Probleme eingehen. Hier ist es besonders wichtig den Handlungsfluss deiner potenziellen Kunden zu beachten, um das zu erreichen, was du dir wünschst.

Wir führen den Kunden durch einen roten Faden zur gewünschten Aktion, beispielsweise eine Terminbuchung über Deine Webseite oder der Eintragung in deinen Newsletter, mit dem du wiederum Werbung für deine Dienstleistung machen kannst.

KrisNetics - Illustration der Feedback und Refinement Runde für die Entwicklung der Webseite
4.

Feedback & Refinement

Nach der Konzeption stell' ich dir meinen Vorschlag vor und sammel dein Feedback ein. Dieses setze ich dann wie gewünscht um und berate dich, um neben deinem Feedback auch die bestmögliche Lösung für deine potenziellen Kunden zu finden, was dir ultimativ dazu verhilft, dein Ziel zu erreichen.

KrisNetics - Illustration der Entwicklung der Webseite
5.

Der Code </>

Nach der Planungsphase geht es in die Entwicklung. Hier kommen hochmoderne Lösungen wie beispielsweise Gatsby basierend auf React zum Einsatz um ein schnelles Laden deiner Webseite zu gewährleisten, welches für Suchmaschinen und somit auch für dein Wachstum wertvoll ist. Wenn ein potenzieller Kunde in einer Suchmaschine “Ort" + "Unternehmen" eingibt und du als erstes erscheinst, hast du einen klaren Vorteil gegenüber anderen Unternehmen. Außerdem nutzen wir Tracking, um das Nutzerverhalten genau zu analysieren und die Webseite nach dem ersten Livegang an deinen Nutzern anzupassen. Hier beachten wir selbstverständlich die DSGVO! Wenn es Mal um große Mengen von Informationen gehen soll, dann kommen das Craft CMS in Verbindung mit TWIG zum Einsatz. Hiermit lassen sich Großprojekte einfach realisieren.

KrisNetics - Illustration der zweiten Feedback Runde nach der Entwicklung der Webseite
6.

Zweites Feedback & Refinement

Nach der Entwicklung hast du die Möglichkeit ein zweites Feedback einzubringen, um zu gewährleisten, dass alle gewünschten Funktionen vorhanden sind. Hier zählen die technischen Aspekte, was sicherstellt, dass die Funktionen mit deinen Wünschen übereinstimmen.

KrisNetics - Illustration des Livegangs nach Design und Entwicklung der Webseite
7.

Livegang

Nun kommt der krönende Moment des Livegangs. Nach dem Livegang stellen wir nach einigen Monaten sicher, dass du im Google Ranking nach oben gestiegen bist und wir haken nach, ob du deinem gewünschten Ziel näher gekommen bist oder einen positiven Unterschied feststellen konntest.

Der Gründer von KrisNetics: Kristijan Jurcic

Kristijan Jurcic

Gründer von KrisNetics Softwareentwickler seit 2016

Ich bin leidenschaftlicher Softwareentwickler und Designer. Die Technik hat seit dem Kindesalter eine Rolle in meinem Leben gespielt. Neben der Technik sind mir die Natur, die Menschen und die Tiere im Leben besonders wichtig. Bei mir tauchen, wie der ein oder andere weiß, auch immer wieder meine zwei Kater in Videogesprächen auf. Ich ernähre mich vegan (meine Kater nicht keine Angst), beschäftige mich mit Kraftsport, Boxen, meinem Motorrad oder dem Lesen von Büchern. Von der Biografie von Elon Musk bis hin zum Buch über Minimalismus.

KrisNetics - Illustration für eine kostenlose Beratung zur Entwicklung Ihrer Webseite

Lass uns unverbindlich reden und ich geb' dir ein paar Tipps

Ich biete dir ein kostenloses Analysegespräch, in welchem wir gemeinsam die Probleme und Möglichkeiten deiner Website aufzeigen und ich gebe dir Tipps die du direkt umsetzen kannst.
Lass uns loslegen 🔥